Jazz Near You

Amsterdam » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Jazz Café Alto

Jazz Café Alto
Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 115
Amsterdamph. +31 (0)20 6263249
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2019

Dec 15 Sun
Eran Har Even
Jazz Café Alto
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 25 Mon
May 13 Mon

Past events: 2018

Sep 3 Mon

Past events: 2016

Oct 30 Sun
Oct 8 Sat
Saskia Laroo Band+
Jazz Café Alto
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sep 8 Thu
Jul 31 Sun
Jul 24 Sun
Jun 17 Fri
Captain Hook
Jazz Café Alto
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.