Tue, Oct 19
Rochester, NY
The Music Of Gene Harris
Kilbourn Hall
Tue, Oct 19. 19:30

Amsterdam Events

October | November | December | January

Search events in Amsterdam by musician, venue, event type or date.

Oct 17 Sun
Boi Akih Storyteller
De Meervaart
Amsterdam, Netherlands
€19
Oct 18 Mon
Samantha Fish
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Oct 20 Wed
Oct 24 Sun
Oscar Jerome
Bird
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Oct 27 Wed
Izo FitzRoy
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Oct 29 Fri
Trijntje Oosterhuis
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Oct 29 Fri
Moonlight Benjamin
Grounds
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Nov 6 Sat
Joel Ross
Bimhuis
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 7 Sun
Mark Lettieri
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 10 Wed
Radar
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 11 Thu
Level 42
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 11 Thu
Theo Croker
Bird
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Nov 15 Mon
Nov 16 Tue
Kaki King
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 16 Tue
Nov 17 Wed
Matthew Halsall
De Duif
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 19 Fri
Nov 19 Fri
Nov 24 Wed
Reeds And Deeds
Podium Jin
Nijmegen, Netherlands

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ArtistShare
Publisher's Desk
Q & A from the Bandzoogle Webinar
Read on.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.