Sat, Dec 4
Montreal, Canada
Christine Jensen - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 4. 20:00
  Sat, Dec 11
Montreal, Canada
Blanche Baillargeon - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 11. 20:00
  Sat, Dec 18
Montreal, Canada
Gentiane MG - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 18. 20:00
Dec 4 Sat
Miguel Zenon
Bimhuis
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dec 6 Mon
rich the kid
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dec 11 Sat
Boys Noize
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dec 12 Sun
Reeds And Deeds
Jazz In Feerwerd
Feerwerd, Netherlands
Dec 12 Sun
Steven Kamperman: City Maps
Bimhuis
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dec 14 Tue
Stream
Dec 29 Wed
Jan Akkerman
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Feb 26 Sat
Mammal Hands
Bimhuis
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Feb 18 Fri
Feb 11 Fri
Samantha Fish
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Jun 1 Wed
Danko Jones
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Jun 7 Tue
Mar 21 Mon
Jack Savoretti
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
May 26 Thu
Gary Numan, Gary Newman
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Jan 29 Sat
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Feb 12 Sat
May 14 Sat

Top Venues

Bimhuis
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Lantaren Venster
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Paradox Tilburg
Tilburg, Netherlands
Jazz Café Alto
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Bird
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Splendor
Amsterdam, Netherlands
De Ruimte
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ahoy
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.